Taal Volcano Eruption Advisory


With the continuing Taal Volcano eruption, the increased levels of alert and the mandatory evacuation of all areas in danger, we are sending you this advisory to inform you that there may be some delays with our delivery service for the following delivery areas/locations:


1. Tagaytay
2. Silang
3. Indang
4. Amadeo
5. Mendez
6. Alfonso


1. Agoncillo
2. Balayan
3. Calaca
4. Calatagan
5. Lemery
6. Lian
7. Nasugbu
8. San Luis
9. San Nicolas
10. Taal
11. Tuy
12. Alitagtag
13. Cuenca
14. Sta. Teresita
15. Laurel
16. Talisay
17. Tanauan(except around highways)
18. Balete
19. Mataas na Kahoy
20. Bagong Pook
21. Pinagtungulan
22. Halang
23. Bulaklakan
24. Duhatan
25. Malvar

This delay is temporary and will be in effect until such time that alert levels go down, conditions are deemed safe and operations in our affected hubs can resume. Rest assured, we are doing our best to serve you despite the calamity. Stay safe, everyone!